Skip to content

Catch Me, I’m Falling

by on January 1, 2013

Catch Me

Sometimes life throws you crazy curveballs, ones that smack you in the head out of nowhere and leave you wondering what in the blazes happened. Times like those, I find myself ever so fortunate to have someone there to catch me and pull me out of the fall. With a rocky start my year is rolling, but it’s a happy roll thanks to the other nut in my shell. So here’s to a new year full of health and happiness, and full of all the laughter and tears I will certainly be sharing with my beloved bestie. Here’s to 2013, which will with no doubt be filled with shopping and nuttery and so many giggles. It will be full of everything that makes life worth it, it will be full of my dearest friend. Now everyone hide and be really quiet, she doesn’t know I’m doing this. I promise you’ll see the two of us again soon with the things that make us go HELLO YES!

The happiest of New Years to you all.

Quickie Credits

Dresses from coldLogic by coldLogic
Pose from Adorkable by Adorkable Peapod
Tessa’s hair from Dura by Chiaki Xue
Deirdre’s hair from Wasabi Pills by MissAllSunday Lemon
Deirdre’s skin from Belleza by Tricky Boucher
Tessa’s skin from LAQ by Mallory Cowen
Boots from SLink by Siddean Munro

From → Second Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

